Crop Top & Colors

Today’s daily outfit post consists of a really funky/trendy and colorful outfit – that I styled up on my little cousin, who quite frankly loves fashion, and dressing up.
If it weren’t for her extremely model-like poses, this post would not have been complete.

20130724-170249.jpg
What I like about this outfit is the Mickey Mouse crop top, and leggings as they give a demo of how the latest “print on print” trend looks a la mode!

20130724-172625.jpg
I tied around a dull plain old beige button up shirt, around her waist that she could wear over her outfit anytime. The reason that I chose such color was the already too rainbow like outfit, that literally NEEDED something dim.

20130724-173024.jpg
A pop of neon (I adore the bag) looks so in vogue with the crop top and leggings mentioned above, as well as the aviators that she bought from Accessorize Pakistan, a few weeks back.

20130724-173529.jpg
A big bow does no harm in a little girl’s long bob, and it was because of my love for bows that I added one in the outfit. How cute are polka dots?

20130724-173948.jpg

Leave a Reply

